About -> Governance

CINC, UA has 16 members and the 11 of which sit on the Executive Committee.

  •  Agreement Of Association
  • Bylaws
  • Officers
    • Chair: Tom Lange, CVTC
    • Vice-Chair: Andy Bauer, Chippewa County
    • Secretary: Tom Stevens, At-Large (representing Dove Healthcare)
    • Treasurer: James Martin, Eau Claire Area School District

Related: Chippewa Inter-Networking Consortium (CINC) Forms as a Non-profit Unincorporated Association